Organizational structure

Organizational structure

According to the provisions of art. 65 of the (EU) Regulation no. 1305/2013, for the implementation of the Rural Development Programme, the Apulia Region identifies the following authorities:

The Commissioner

Chairman of the Supervisory Committee: 

President Michele Emiliano
Delegation: Agriculture - Agri-food resources - Food, Land reform, Hunting and fishing, Forests 
Head office: Lungomare Nazario Sauro 43-45 - Palazzina Agricoltura 70100 Bari
Phone: +39 080 540 5030 
e-mail: segreteria. agricoltura@regione. puglia. it 

Managing Authority

Rosa Fiore

Head office: Lungomare Nazario Sauro, 43-45, 70121 - Bari

e-mail: autoritadigestionepsr@regione.puglia.it
PEC: autoritagestionepsr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

The Managing Authority (MA) is the body responsible for the effective, efficient, correct management and implementation of the Rural Development Programme. 

The MA shall in particular: 

  • ensure the existence of an adequate interactive system for recording, storage, the management and transmission of statistical data on the programme and its implementation (this data and information is necessary to monitor progress towards the objectives and priorities set);
  • forward to the Commission, by 31 January and 31 October at the latest, data on the operations selected for funding; 
  • ensure that the actors in the rural development process: 

1. are informed of the obligations arising from their status as beneficiaries; 
2. adopt a separate accounting system or accounting code for all transactions relating to intervention; 
3. are aware of the requirements on transmission to the Management Authority of data on product registration and transmission of results; 

  • ensure that the ex ante evaluation referred to in Article 55 of Regulation (EU) No 1303/2013 is in conformity with the monitoring and evaluation system, validate it and transmit it to the Commission; 
  • ensure that the evaluation plan referred to in Article 56 of Regulation (EU) No 1303/2013 has been drawn up, that the ex post evaluation referred to in Article 57 of Regulation (EU) No 1303/2013 is carried out within the time limits provided for in that Regulation, that those evaluations comply with the monitoring and evaluation system, and that they are forwarded to the Monitoring Committee and the Commission; 
  • provide the Monitoring Committee with the information and documents necessary to verify the implementation of the programme in the light of its specific objectives and priorities;
  • draw up the annual progress report on the implementation of the programme, accompanied by aggregated monitoring tables, and submit it to the Commission after approval by the monitoring committee; 
  • ensure that the paying agency is duly informed of the procedures applied, the checks carried out and the operations selected for funding before payments are authorised; 
  • publicise the programme, including through the National Rural Network, by informing potential beneficiaries, professional organisations, economic and social partners, bodies promoting equality between men and women and non-governmental organisations of the possibilities offered by the programme and the conditions for access to funding, and by informing beneficiaries of Union contributions and the general public of the role played by the Union in implementing the programme. 
Connection managers

Manager of forestry measures (Measure 8 - Submeasure 16.8)

Domenico Campanile

Phone: +39 080 5405075
e-mail: d.campanile@regione.puglia.it

Surface Measures - Surface Measures - Size 8 - Connection Manager 

Giuseppe Clemente

Phone: +39 080 5405218
e-mail: g.clemente@regione.puglia.it
PEC: superficie.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Responsible for Connection of Training, Innovation and Cooperation measures

Giovanna D'Alessandro

Phone: +39 080 5405185
e-mail: giovanna.dalessandro@regione.puglia.it
PEC: conoscenzaeinnovazione.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Responsible for Connection of Structural measures

Vito Filippo Ripa

Phone: +39 080 5405397
e-mail: v.ripa@regione.puglia.it
PEC: strutturali.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Responsible for Connection of LEADER  Measures - GAL e Submeasure 7.3

Cosimo Roberto Sallustio

Phone: +39 080 5405193 
e-mail: c.sallustio@regione.puglia.it
PEC: attuazioneleader.raccordopsr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Measurement and submeasurement managers

Head of Measure 1, Measure 2

Filomena Picca

Phone: +39 080 5405294
e-mail: f.picca@regione.puglia.it
PEC: formazione.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it
        consulenza.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head Measure 3, Measure 9

Domenico Laera

Phone: +39 080 5405225
e-mail: d.laera@regione.puglia.it
PEC: qualita.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasure 4.1.A

Giovanni Battista Ciaravolo

Phone: +39 080 5405260
e-mail: g.ciaravolo@regione.puglia.it
PEC: competitivitaziendale.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 4.1.B, 6.1

Mariateresa D'Arcangelo

Phone: +39 080 5405226
e-mail: m.darcangelo@regione.puglia.it
PEC: giovaniagricoltori.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 4.1.C

Giuseppe Sisto

Phone: +39 080 5405174
e-mail: giuseppe.sisto@regione.puglia.it
PEC: sostegnoareaxylella.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 4.2

Cosimo Specchia

Phone: +39 080 5405259
e-mail: c.specchia@regione.puglia.it
PEC: trasformazioneprodottiagricoli.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 4.3.A, 4.3.B, 4.3.C

Erika Molino

Phone: +39 080 5405973
e-mail: e.molino@regione.puglia.it
PEC: infrastrutturerurali.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Measure 5, Sottomisura 4.4

Arcangelo Mariani

Phone: +39 080 5405103
e-mail: a.mariani@regione.puglia.it
PEC: calamitaeagroambiente.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 6.4 

Gioacchino Ruggieri

Phone: +39 080 5405297
e-mail: g.ruggieri@regione.puglia.it
PEC: bandalargaediversificazione.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 8.1, 8.6

Marcello Marabini

Phone: +39 080 5407569
e-mail: m.marabini@regione.puglia.it
PEC: silvicoltura.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 8.2, 8.3, 8.4

Giuseppe Vacca

Phone: +39 080 5405452
e-mail: g.vacca@regione.puglia.it
PEC: patrimonioforestale.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 8.5, 16.8

Cosimo Campobasso
Phone: + 39 080 5405625
e-mail: c.campobasso@regione.puglia.it
PEC: ecosistemaforestale.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it 

Head of Measure 11 and Submeasures 10.1.1

Roberto Zecca

Phone: +39 080 5405316
e-mail: r.zecca@regione.puglia.it
PEC: agricolturabiologica.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeaures 10.1.2, 10.1.3, 10.1.6

PEC: agroclima.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submesures 10.1.4, 10.1.5, 10.2.1

Modesto Pedote

Phone: +39 080 5405176
e-mail: m.pedote@regione.puglia.it
PEC: biodiversita.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submesures 16.1, 16.2

Carmela D'Angeli

Phone: +39 080 5405331
e-mail: c.dangeli@regione.puglia.it
PEC: innovazionepei.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submesures 16.3, 16.4, 16.5, 16.6 

Raffaella Di Terlizzi

Phone: +39 080 5405977
e-mail: r.diterlizzi@regione.puglia.it
PEC: cooperazionefiliere.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submesures 19.1, 19.2 (area 1 Foggia, BAT, Bari)

Luca Domenico Di Pierro

Phone: +39 080 5406048
e-mail: l.dipierro@regione.puglia.it
PEC: attuazioneleader.sostegnopsr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 19.3, 19.4 

Angela Anemolo

Phone: +39 080 5405198
e-mail: a.anemolo@regione.puglia.it
PEC: attuazioneleader.cooperazionepsr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Cross-cutting activities managers

Head of Measure 20

Renato Palmisano

Phone: +39 080 5405221
e-mail: r.palmisano@regione.puglia.it
PEC: assistenzatecnica.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it 

Monitoring -  Evaluation - Financial Instrument

Francesco Ranieri

Phone: +39 080 5405245
e-mail: f.ranieri@regione.puglia.it
PEC: monitoraggio.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Communications Department of RDP

Phone: +39 080 5405277
            +39 080 5405286
e-mail: comunicazione.psr@regione.puglia.it
PEC: comunicazione.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it