Organizational structure

Organizational structure

According to the provisions of art. 65 of the (EU) Regulation no. 1305/2013, for the implementation of the Rural Development Programme, the Apulia Region identifies the following authorities:

The Commissioner

Chairman of the Supervisory Committee: 

President Donato Pentassuglia
Delegation: Agriculture - Agri-food resources - Food, Land reform, Hunting and fishing, Forests 
Head office: Lungomare Nazario Sauro 45-47 - 70100 Bari
Phone: +39 080 540 5030 
e-mail: d.pentassuglia@regione.puglia.it

Managing Authority

Gianluca Nardone

Head office: Lungomare Nazario Sauro, 45-47, 70121 - Bari

e-mail: autoritadigestionepsr@regione.puglia.it
PEC: autoritagestionepsr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

The Managing Authority (MA) is the body responsible for the effective, efficient, correct management and implementation of the Rural Development Programme. 

The MA shall in particular: 

  • ensure the existence of an adequate interactive system for recording, storage, the management and transmission of statistical data on the programme and its implementation (this data and information is necessary to monitor progress towards the objectives and priorities set);
  • forward to the Commission, by 31 January and 31 October at the latest, data on the operations selected for funding; 
  • ensure that the actors in the rural development process: 

1. are informed of the obligations arising from their status as beneficiaries; 
2. adopt a separate accounting system or accounting code for all transactions relating to intervention; 
3. are aware of the requirements on transmission to the Management Authority of data on product registration and transmission of results; 

  • ensure that the ex ante evaluation referred to in Article 55 of Regulation (EU) No 1303/2013 is in conformity with the monitoring and evaluation system, validate it and transmit it to the Commission; 
  • ensure that the evaluation plan referred to in Article 56 of Regulation (EU) No 1303/2013 has been drawn up, that the ex post evaluation referred to in Article 57 of Regulation (EU) No 1303/2013 is carried out within the time limits provided for in that Regulation, that those evaluations comply with the monitoring and evaluation system, and that they are forwarded to the Monitoring Committee and the Commission; 
  • provide the Monitoring Committee with the information and documents necessary to verify the implementation of the programme in the light of its specific objectives and priorities;
  • draw up the annual progress report on the implementation of the programme, accompanied by aggregated monitoring tables, and submit it to the Commission after approval by the monitoring committee; 
  • ensure that the paying agency is duly informed of the procedures applied, the checks carried out and the operations selected for funding before payments are authorised; 
  • publicise the programme, including through the National Rural Network, by informing potential beneficiaries, professional organisations, economic and social partners, bodies promoting equality between men and women and non-governmental organisations of the possibilities offered by the programme and the conditions for access to funding, and by informing beneficiaries of Union contributions and the general public of the role played by the Union in implementing the programme. 
Connection managers

Manager of forestry measures (Measure 8 - Submeasure 16.8)

Alessandro Oronzo De Risi

Tel: +39 080 5405626
e-mail: ao.derisi@regione.puglia.it

Surface Measures - Connection Manager 

Giuseppe Clemente

Phone: +39 080 5405218
e-mail: g.clemente@regione.puglia.it
PEC: superficie.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Responsible for Connection of Training, Innovation and Cooperation measures

Giovanna D'Alessandro

Phone: +39 080 5405185
e-mail: giovanna.dalessandro@regione.puglia.it
PEC: conoscenzaeinnovazione.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Responsible for Connection of Structural measures

Vito Filippo Ripa

Phone: +39 080 5405397
e-mail: v.ripa@regione.puglia.it
PEC: strutturali.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Chief liaison officer of Measures LEADER and LAGs. Head Measure 21 e Submeasure 7.3

Cosimo Roberto Sallustio

Phone: +39 080 5405193 
e-mail: c.sallustio@regione.puglia.it
PEC: attuazioneleader.raccordopsr@pec.rupar.puglia.it
psrmisura21.1@pec.rupar.puglia.it
psrmisura21.2@pec.rupar.puglia.it
psrmisura21.3@pec.rupar.puglia.it 

Measurement and submeasurement managers

Head of Measure 1

Filomena Picca

Phone: +39 080 5405294
e-mail: f.picca@regione.puglia.it
PEC: formazione.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Measure 2

Cristina Ferulli
Tel: +39 080 5405290
e-mail: c.ferulli@regione.puglia.it
PEC: consulenza.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head Measure 3, Measure 9

Lucrezia De Lucia
Tel: +39 080 5405253
e-mail: l.delucia@regione.puglia.it
PEC: qualita.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasure 4.1.A

Modesto Pedote
Tel: +39 080 5405176
e-mail: m.pedote@regione.puglia.it
PEC: competitivitaziendale.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 4.1.B, 6.1

Mariateresa D'Arcangelo

Phone: +39 080 5405226
e-mail: m.darcangelo@regione.puglia.it
PEC: giovaniagricoltori.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 4.1.C

PEC: sostegnoareaxylella.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 4.2

Nicola Perniola
Phone: +39 080 5405215
e-mail: n.perniola@regione.puglia.it
PEC: trasformazioneprodottiagricoli.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 4.3.A, 4.3.C

Monica Di Pierro
Tel: +39 080 5405244
e-mail: m.dipierro@regione.puglia.it
PEC: infrastruttureidriche.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 4.4

Laura Zatta
Tel: +39 080 5405180
e-mail: l.zatta@regione.puglia.it
PEC: calamitaeagroambiente.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Measures 5

Fernando Ratta
Tel: +39 080 5405238
e-mail: f.ratta@regione.puglia.it
PEC: calamitaeagroambiente.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 6.4 

Rosalba D'Onghia
Tel: +39 080 5405181
e-mail: r.donghia@regione.puglia.it
PEC: bandalargaediversificazione.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 7.2 A - 7.2 B, 7.6

Mina Ritella
Tel: +39 0805405211
e-mail: m.ritella@regione.puglia.it
PEC: architetturarurale.psr@pec.rupur.puglia.it 

Head of Submeasures 8.1, 8.6

Pierfrancesco Semerari
Phone: +39 0805404367
e-mail: p.semerari@regione.puglia.it
PEC: silvicoltura.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 8.2, 8.3, 8.4

Nicola Catalano
Tel: +39 080 5404091
e-mail: n.catalano@regione.puglia.it
PEC: patrimonioforestale.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 8.5, 16.8

Maria Adriana Cioffi 
Phone: +39 080 5405061
e-mail: ma.cioffi@regione.puglia.it
PEC: ecosistemaforestale.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it 

Head of Measure 11 and Submeasures 10.1.1

Roberto Zecca

Phone: +39 080 5405316
e-mail: r.zecca@regione.puglia.it
PEC: agricolturabiologica.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it
         agricolturaintegrata.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeaures 10.1.2, 10.1.3

Marcello Scarpino
e-mail: m.scarpino@regione.puglia.it
PEC:

Head of Submesures 10.1.4, 10.1.5, 10.1.6

Massimo Basile
Tel: +39 080 5405135
e-mail: m.basile@regione.puglia.it
PEC: biodiversita.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submesures 16.1, 16.2

Giovanna Monaco

Phone: +39 080 5405145
e-mail: g.monaco@regione.puglia.it 
PEC: innovazionepei.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submesures 16.3

Lucia Anna Doronzo
Tel: +39 080 5405132
e-mail: l.doronzo@regione.puglia.it
PEC: cooperazionefiliere.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submesures 16.4, 16.5

Elisabetta Scarascia
Tel: +39 080 5405146
e-mail: e.scarascia@regione.puglia.it
PEC: filierecortemercatilocali.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submesures 19.1, 19.2 

Erika Molino

Phone: +39 080 5405973
e-mail: e.molino@regione.puglia.it
PEC: attuazioneleader.strategiapsr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Submeasures 19.3, 19.4 

Maria Doriana Epifani
Tel: +39 080 5405143
e-mail: md.epifani@regione.puglia.it
PEC: attuazioneleader.cooperazionepsr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Cross-cutting activities managers

Head of Measure 20

Renato Palmisano

Phone: +39 080 5405221
e-mail: r.palmisano@regione.puglia.it
PEC: assistenzatecnica.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it 

Head of Monitoring -  Evaluation - Financial Instrument

Francesco Ranieri

Phone: +39 080 5405245
e-mail: f.ranieri@regione.puglia.it
PEC: monitoraggio.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Disagreement and Legal Affairs

Donatella Tamburrano
Tel: +39 080 5405228
e-mail: contenziosi.psr@regione.puglia.it
PEC: contenziosi.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of Communications Department of RDP

Francesca Cecca
Phone: +39 080 5405277 
e-mail: f.cecca@regione.puglia.it comunicazione.psr@regione.puglia.it
PEC: comunicazione.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it

Head of State Aid

Angela Anemolo

Tel: +39 080 5405198
e-mail: a.anemolo@regione.puglia.it
PEC: aiutidistato.psr@pec.rupar.puglia.it